Teen Club Events

Gaborone Teen Club

Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 9:00am to 1:30pm
Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 9:00am to 1:30pm
Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 9:00am to 1:30pm
Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 9:00am to 1:30pm
Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 9:00am to 1:30pm
Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 9:00am to 1:30pm
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 9:00am to 1:30pm
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 9:00am to 1:30pm
Saturday, August 30, 2014 - 9:00am to 1:30pm
Saturday, October 27, 2012 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, June 30, 2012 - 9:00am to 1:30pm
Saturday, May 26, 2012 - 9:00am to 12:00pm

Bana Ba Letsatsi

Saturday, June 23, 2012 - 8:30am to 12:00pm

Child Aid

Saturday, June 16, 2012 - 10:00am to 1:00pm